BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS										
SI.No.	Name	Qualification	Specialization	Designation	Organization					
External Members										
1.	Dr. L. Jones Tarcius Doss	Ph. D	Numerical Analysis	Professor & HOD, Department of Mathematics (Academician)	Anna University, Chennai					
2	Mr. Girirajan Murugan	M.Sc.,(Maths) M.Tech(CSE)	Mathematics and Computer Science	Chief Executive Officer (]industrialist)	Funds India, Chennai					
		Spec	cial Invitees							
1.	Dr. Sadagopan Narasimhan	Ph. D	Theoretical Computer Science	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering	IIITDM, Chennai					
2	Mr. Rahul Narayanan	B.E., CSE	Data Science	Principal Data Scientist, AI & Advanced Analytics	Fidelity Investments, Chennai					
		Internal Me	embers		•					
		Chai	rman							
I.	Dr. D. Piriadarshani	Ph. D	Differential Equations	Professor, HOD S&H	HITS					
		Other Mem	bers							
2.	Dr. R. Sundara Rajan	Ph. D	Graph Theory	Professor	HITS					
3.	Dr. G. Kavitha	Ph. D	Stochastic Processes	Associate Professor	HITS					
4.	Dr. A. Rajkumar	Ph D	Fuzzy Optimization	Associate Professor	HITS					
5.	Dr. V. Govindan	Ph. D	Differential and Functional Equations	Associate Professor	HITS					
6.	Dr. G. Iyyappan	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Associate Professor	HITS					
7.	Dr. A. Edwin Raj	Ph. D	Functional Equation and AI	Associate Professor	HITS					

8.	Dr. S. Sudha	Ph. D	Fuzzy Logic	Assistant Professor (SG)	HITS			
9.	Ms. M. Banumathy	M.Sc.,M.Phil.	Numerical Analysis	Assistant Professor (SG)	HITS			
Special Invitees								
10.	Dr. Susan Elias	Ph. D	Multimedia Communications	Director Research	HITS			
11.	Dr. S. Marcelin Pushpa	Ph D	Political Science	Head, SLAAS	HITS			
12.	Dr. Princy Suganthi Bai S.	Ph. D	Artificial Intelligence	Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science	HITS			